About Us‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

New Officers

posted Dec 25, 2014, 8:00 PM by Morgantown GunClub   [ updated Dec 25, 2014, 8:08 PM ]
The annual officer elections were held on Dec 22. and there were several changes for 2015.

Harvey Horst stepped down as president after serving for several years. Brian Ink was elected to fill the open position of president. Wes Gordner was re-elected vice-president, Scott Shuker was elected to fill the open secretary position and Jeff Creswell was re-elected treasure.

Mel Eberly resigned his position as trustee and Jason Ink was elected to fill Mel's position. Rich Corday, John Fessler and Donald Myers were all re-elected as trustees.

The club would like to express our thanks to Harvey and Mel for all their years of dedicated service. Their contributions are greatly appreciated.